Skip to main content
< Back

AFC Officers & Commissions

Palm Beach State College AFC Chapter Officers

Voting Officers (Elected)
President Jim Robinette (561) 207-5231 robinetj@palmbeachstate
President-Elect Tracy Ciucci (561) 868-3439
Treasurer Tracey Wheeler (561) 862-4374 wheelert@palmbeachstate.edu
Secretary Ruth Floreal (561) 868--3675 florealr@palmbeacstate.edu
Immediate Past President Ray Coulter (561) 868-3615 coulterr@palmbeachstate.edu
Vice President, Belle Glade Halimeh Shatara (561) 993-1155 shatarah@palmbeachstste.edu
Vice President, Boca Raton Eva Cruz Pedraz (561) 862-4725 cruzpee@palmbeachstate.edu
Vice President, Lake Worth Jane Fisher (561) 868-3561 fisherjm@palmbeachstate.edu
Vice President, Palm Beach Gardens Patricia Hoyle (561) 207-5342 hoylep@palmbeachstate.edu



Non-Voting Officers (Advisory)
Membership Database Coordinator Sonja Woodard (561) 868-3403 woodards@palmbeachstate.edu
Legislative Representative Robert Van Der Velde (561) 207-5416 vanderr@palmbeachstate.edu
Chapter Webmaster Lyn Becker (561) 868-3366 beckerl@palmbeachstate.edu
Community Service Coordinator Sandi Barrett (561) 868-3885 barretts@palmbeachstate.edu
Social Activities Coordinator Jeff Nowak (561) 868-3276 nowakj@palmbeachstste.edu
Scholarship Coordinator Nancy Buhl (561) 793-3802 nanbu@bellsouth.net
Public Relations Coordinator Tabatha McDonald (561) 868-3127 mcdonalt@palmbeachstate.edu
Travel Coordinator Nancy Zinser (561) 868-3744 zinsern@palmbeachstate.edu

 

State of Florida AFC Commissions

Print page