Skip to main content
< Back

Athletic Directory

 

STAFF

John Scarpino -  Athletic Director (interim) (561) 868-3004 scarpinj@palmbeachstate.edu
Vacant - Athletic Specialist (561) 868-3006  

BASEBALL

Kyle Forbes - Head Coach (561) 868-3007 forbesk@palmbeachstate.edu
Jason Shone - Assistant Coach (561) 868-3007 shonej@palmbeachstate.edu
Chris Fahey - Assistant Coach (561) 868-3007 faheyc@palmbeachstate.edu

BASKETBALL - MEN'S

Martin McCann - Head Coach (561) 868-3009 mccannm@palmbeachstate.edu
Cody Stephens - Assistant Coach (561) 868-3009  

BASKETBALL - WOMEN'S

Maureen Smith - Head Coach (561) 868-3008 smithmt@palmbeachstate.edu
Mike Yousefian - Assistant Coach (561) 868-3008 palmbeachstatewbb@gmail.com

SOFTBALL

Hudson McCall - Head Coach (561) 868-3002 mccallm@palmbeachstate.edu
Genn Cann - Assistant Coach (561) 868-3002  
Heather Horning - Assistant Coach (561) 868-3002 horningh@palmbeachstate.edu
Christine Stephens - Assistant Coach (561) 868-3002 stephenc@palmbeachstate.edu

VOLLEYBALL

Timothy "Drew" Colvin - Head Coach (561) 868-3010 drew_colvin@yahoo.com
John Michael Plummer - Assistant Coach (561) 868-3010  
MEDICAL STAFF

 

 

Marc F. Matarazzo, MD   Marc.Matarazzo@OCPBC.com
Armando Rodriquez, Athletic Trainer   rodriqua@palmbeachstate.edu

 

Print page