Skip to main content
< Back

Committee Members

Nika Coleman-Ferrell, Faculty

Sherri Dean, President's Office

Nancy Denholm, Theatre

Gwendolyn Grinnon, Financial Aid

Latisha Myrick, Advising

Heather Love, Provost Office

Mary Ann McGann, Academic Services

Geri Spain, Academic Services

Tish Sailer, College Relations and Marketing

Christine Waugh, Human Resources

Adaly Maldonado, Human Resources

Shannon Whitman, Human Resources

Print page