Skip to the main content

Registration Calendars 2020-2021

Fall 2021

Last updated: 4/29/2021

Registration start dates are assigned based on student's status as of December of 2020

Honors Students

Students admitted to Limited Access Programs

Students admitted to Bachelor's Degree Programs

Veterans

All Students in Career Certificate Programs (CCP)

Mon. May 3, 2021 (All Classes)

Currently Enrolled in Spring Term 2021 Degree-seeking and Certificate-seeking Students with:

55 or more credits

35 - 54 credits

10 - 34 credits

0 - 9 credits

 

 

Mon. May 3, 2021 (All Classes)

Mon. May 10, 2021 (All Classes)

Mon. May 17, 2021 (All Classes)

Mon. May 24, 2021 (All Classes)

High School Dual Enroll/Early Admission participants must submit their course request(s) directly via the Dual Enrollment Authorization Request on the Engage platform. Instructions on how to do so can be viewed at palmbeachstate.edu/dualenroll (then click “Complete Authorization Form”, then “Forms”, then search for the Dual Enrollment Authorization Request).

Questions may be directed to: DualEnrollment@palmbeachstate.edu

New Degree-seeking and Certificate-seeking Students

Returning Degree-seeking and Certificate-seeking Students

Tue. June 1, 2021 (All Classes)

Non-Degree-seeking Students

Transient Students

Open Registration 

Wed. June 2, 2021 (All Classes)

Senior Citizens - Must email the waiver form to Admissions Office. Cannot take the last spot in the class. Cannot register prior to this date in order to utilize the fee waiver.  View the Senior Citizen Waiver policy. Emails are listed below.

Mon. Aug. 23 to Fri. Aug. 27, 2021 (for Session 1, the 15-week session ONLY)

State Employees - Must email the waiver form to Admissions Office. Cannot take the last spot in the class. Cannot not register prior to this date in order to utilize the fee waiver. Emails are listed below.

Mon. Aug. 23 to Fri. Aug. 27, 2021 (for Session 1, the 15-week session)

Mon. Aug. 23 to Tues. Aug. 24, 2021 (for Express Session A)

Mon. Sept. 13 to Fri. Sept. 17, 2021 (for the 12-week session)

Mon. Oct. 18 to Tues. Oct. 19, 2021 (for Express Session B)

Belle Glade Campus Admissions Office:
westadmissions@palmbeachstate.edu

Boca Raton Admissions Office:
southadmissions@palmbeachstate.edu

Lake Worth Admissions Office:
centraladmissions@palmbeachstate.edu

Loxahatchee Groves Admissions Office:
loxgrovesadmissions@palmbeachstate.edu

Palm Beach Gardens Admissions Office:
northadmissions@palmbeachstate.edu

 
Print page