Skip to the main content
< Back

Athletic Directory

Staff Contact Information
Name Title Phone Number Email
Tom Seitz Athletic Director 561-868-3004
Taylor Wright Athletic Specialist 561-868-3006
       
Kyle Forbes Baseball Head Coach 561-868-3007 forbesk@palmbeachstate.edu
Jason Shone Baseball Assistant Coach 561-868-3007 shonej@palmbeachstate.edu
Chris Fahey Baseball Assistant Coach 561-868-3007 faheyc@palmbeachstate.edu
       
Martin McCann Men's Basketball Head Coach 561-868-3009 mccannm@palmbeachstate.edu
Cody Stephens Men's Basketball Assistant Coach 561-868-3009  
       
Maureen Smith Women's Basketball Head Coach 561-868-3008 smithmt@palmbeachstate.edu
Mike Yousefian Women's Basketball Assistant Coach 561-868-3008 palmbeachstatewbb@gmail.com
       
Hudson McCall Softball Head Coach 561-868-3002 mccallm@palmbeachstate.edu
Genn Cann Softball Assistant Coach 561-868-3002  
Heather Horning Softball Assistant Coach 561-868-3002 horningh@palmbeachstate.edu
Christine Stephens Softball Assistant Coach 561-868-3002 stephenc@palmbeachstate.edu
       
Timothy "Drew" Colvin Volleyball Head Coach 561-868-3010 drew_colvin@yahoo.com
John Michael Plummer Volleyball Assistant Coach 561-868-3010  
       
Marc F. Matarazzo, MD     Marc.Matarazzo@OCPBC.com
Armando Rodriquez Athletic Trainer   rodriqua@palmbeachstate.edu

Print page