Skip to the main content
< Back

Previous MLK Award Winners

The Martin Luther King, Jr. Leadership Awards were established by Palm Beach State College to honor individuals and organizations that have made major innovative contributions toward improving the lives of others, particularly the underserved, through leadership, service and/or programs. These contributions can be in the areas of education, diversity, race relations, health care, social justice and economic empowerment.

Please click on the year in the table below to see short bios of previous winners.

2017 2013 2009 2005 2001
2016 2012 2008 2004  
2015 2011 2007 2003  
2014 2010 2006 2002  


Print page