Skip to the main content

The College is closed Saturday, January 15 - Monday, January 17, 2022 for Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

Return To Campus Task Force

The Return to Campus Task Force, comprised of students, faculty and staff across multiple campuses and business areas, monitors, discusses and recommends campus operations based on local, state and federal data sources to College leadership. This group will meet weekly to provide guidance and to ensure that changes to policy can be made quickly.

Task Force Members:

  • Rachael Bonlarron, Co-Chair
  • Dr. Delsa Bush, Co-Chair
  • Dr. S. (Chandra) Chandramohan
  • Brent Ferns
  • Joshua Henry, Student
  • Donna Holder-Hooper
  • Kimberly Lancaster
  • Dr. Nancy Latimer
  • Juliana Mancino, Student
  • Belinda Mouradian
  • Tracey Olsen-Oliver
  • Bob Priolo, Co-Chair
  • Dr. Derrick Ruffin
  • Dr. Paris Sepulveda-Smith
  • Dr. Vicki Shaver
  • Kristi Sorrow, CRM
  • Tarruck Wheeler, Student
Print page