Skip to main content
< Back

Lake Worth Library

Lake Worth Quick Search

 

Library Video Tour

 

Hours of Operation

Fall & Spring Term Hours
Mon. - Thur. 7:30am - 9pm
Fri. 7:30am - 5pm (2nd Floor) & 7:30am - 8pm (3rd Floor)
Sat. 10am - 3pm
Sun. Closed

Summer Hours
Mon. - Thur. 7:30am - 8pm
Fri., Sat. & Sun. Closed

Location

Address:
4200 Congress Avenue
Mail Station #17
Lake Worth, FL 33461

Location:  The library is on the west side of campus, facing Congress Avenue. (Copper Lot)  See campus map


Departments & Services

Circulation:  561-868-3710
Check out books, calculators, iPads, laptops, and reserve materials. (3rd Floor)

Periodicals:  561-868-3193
Find a wide variety of popular magazines, newspapers, academic journals, and databases. (2nd Floor)

Reference:  561-868-3713
Get expert help from professional researchers. Librarians will guide you through a wealth of information in our collections and online. Whether it's choosing a topic, finding resources, or citing sources in APA or MLA style, we're here to help. (2nd Floor)

Interlibrary Loan561-868-3714
Request materials not available in our collection through interlibrary loan. 

Library Instruction:  561-868-3800
Faculty can contact the library to schedule instructional sessions for their classes.

Staff Info
Allen, Robbie Librarian / Assoc. Prof. 561-868-3701 allenr@palmbeachstate.edu
Anderson, Garrett Library Assistant I 561-868-3710
Andrews, Ruth Librarian 561-868-3713 andrewsr@palmbeachstate.edu
Brown, Penny Library Technician II 561-868-3714 brownp@palmbeachstate.edu
Cornwell, Doug Librarian / Prof. I 561-868-3712 cornweld@palmbeachstate.edu
Harris, Raychell Library Assistant II 561-868-3710 harrisrr@palmbeachstate.edu
Vacant Library Assistant I 561-868-3710 Vacant
Hia, Mark Library Technician II 561-868-3720 hiam@palmbeachstate.edu
Hirsbrunner, Terry Library Technician II 561-868-3719 hirsbrut@palmbeachstate.edu
Homan, Nora Library Technician I 561-868-3710 homann@palmbeachstate.edu
Keith, Kelly Library Technician II 561-868-3710 keithk@palmbeachstate.edu
Krull, Rob Library Director 561-868-3800 krullr@palmbeachstate.edu
Lemire, Kristin Library Technician II 561-868-3718 lemirek@palmbeachstate.edu
McKeal, Alyse Ergood Librarian / Prof. I 561-868-3705 ergooda@palmbeachstate.edu
Melicia, Michael Library Assistant II 561-868-3710 meliciam@palmbeachstate.edu
Myers, Ken Librarian / Assoc. Prof. 561-868-3618 myersk@palmbeachstate.edu
Naughton, Janet Librarian / Assoc. Prof. 561-868-3989 naughtoj@palmbeachstate.edu
Perez, Frankie Library Assistant II 561-868-3710 perezf@palmbeachstate.edu
Rufino, Ruth Administrative Assistant II 561-868-3800 rufinor@palmbeachstate.edu
Saracino, Jill Librarian / Assoc. Prof. 561-868-3696 saracinj@palmbeachstate.edu
Skinner, Loretta Library Technician II 561-868-3710 skinnerl@palmbeachstate.edu
Tuisku, Connie Librarian / Assoc. Prof. 561-868-3716 tuiskuc@palmbeachstate.edu

 

Twitter    Instagram logo    Facebook

Print page