Skip to the main content

Lake Worth Library

  

               PBSC Library Services & Resources for Distance Learning               

Find books, articles, databases, and more!

 

Using Online Library Resources

 

 

 

 

Hours of Operation

 

The Library is closed until further notice.

 

 

 

 

Location

Address:
4200 Congress Avenue
Mail Station #17
Lake Worth, FL 33461

 

Location:  The library faces Congress Avenue on the West side of campus. (Copper Lot) See campus map


Departments & Services

Circulation:  561-868-3710
Check out books, calculators, iPads, laptops, and reserve materials. (3rd Floor)

Reference:  
Get expert help from faculty librarians who will guide you through choosing a topic, finding resources, and citing sources in APA or MLA style. (2nd Floor)

Interlibrary Loan:  561-868-3714
Request materials from other libraries through interlibrary loan.

Library Instruction:  561-868-3800
Faculty can contact the library to schedule instructional sessions for their classes.


Staff Name, Email, Title and Phone Number
Last Name, First Name Title Phone Email
Allen, Robbie Librarian / Prof. I 561-868-3701 allenr@palmbeachstate.edu
Andrews, Ruth Librarian / Prof. I 561-868-3710 andrewsr@palmbeachstate.edu
Brown, Penny Library Technician II 561-868-3714 brownp@palmbeachstate.edu
Chacon, Damian Librarian / Assoc. Prof. 561-868-3705
Gedeum, Katly Library Assistant I 561-868-3710 gedeumk@palmbeachstate.edu
Harris, Raychell Librarian / Assoc. Prof. 561-868-3712 harrisrr@palmbeachstate.edu
Hia, Mark Library Technician II 561-868-3720 hiam@palmbeachstate.edu
Hirsbrunner, Terry Library Technician II 561-868-3718 hirsbrut@palmbeachstate.edu
Homan, Nora Library Technician I 561-868-3710 homann@palmbeachstate.edu
Keith, Kelly Library Technician II 561-868-3710 keithk@palmbeachstate.edu
Krull, Rob Library Director 561-868-3800 krullr@palmbeachstate.edu
Melicia, Michael Library Assistant II 561-868-3710 meliciam@palmbeachstate.edu
Myers, Ken Librarian / Prof. I 561-868-3618 myersk@palmbeachstate.edu
Naughton, Janet Librarian / Prof. I 561-868-3989 naughtoj@palmbeachstate.edu
Perez, Frankie Library Assistant II 561-868-3710 perezf@palmbeachstate.edu
Ramirez, Alondra Library Assistant II 561-868-3710 ramireza@palmbeachstate.edu
Rufino, Ruth Administrative Assistant II 561-868-3800 rufinor@palmbeachstate.edu
Skinner, Loretta Library Technician II 561-868-3710 skinnerl@palmbeachstate.edu
Tuisku, Connie Librarian / Prof. I 561-868-3716 tuiskuc@palmbeachstate.edu

 

Twitter Instagram logo Facebook YouTube

Print page