Skip to the main content

Theatre Performance Calendar

 PBSC Theatre Box Office Information

Members receive priority seating based on the level of membership
Become a Dolly Hand CAC Member Today!          Become a Member of the Duncan Theatre Today!

For Accessibility Services, please contact the Box Office.

 

Buy Tickets

 

For all theatre related inquiries:  theatreservices@palmbeachstate.edu


Dolly Hand Cultural Arts Center - Belle Glade Campus

Dolly Hand Cultural Arts Center Contact Information
Phone Hours Mailing Address
561-993-1160 Mon. - Thurs. 9 a.m. - 4 p.m., Fri. 9 a.m. - Noon 1977 SW College Drive
Belle Glade, FL 33430

 

SEE IT LIVE! - 40th Anniversary Season

Schedule of performances for the Dolly Hand Cultural Arts Center
Performance Title Date  Time Cost Tickets
Blind Boys of Alabama 01/08/22 7 p.m. Adults $30; Age 17 & under $15     Call Box Office  
Drumline Live! 01/11/22 7 p.m. Adults $29;  Age 17 & under $15 Call Box Office
The World of Musicals 01/13/22 7 p.m. All Seats $35 Call Box Office  
The Singing Contractors 02/03/22 7 p.m.

All Seats $30  

Call Box Office
Motones vs. Jerseys 02/17/22 7 p.m. All Seats $35 Call Box Office  
The Pam Tillis Trio 03/04/22 7 p.m. All Seats $35 Call Box Office 
Helen Miller-Best 03/21/22 7 p.m. Adults $25; Age 17 & under $15 Call Box Office 
Mariachi Herencia de Mexico 03/27/22 4 p.m. Adults $25; Age 17 & under $15 Call Box Office

 


Duncan Theatre - Lake Worth Campus

Duncan Theatre Contact Information
Phone Fax Hours Mailing Address
561-868-3309 561-868-3317 Mon. - Fri. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. 4200 Congress Avenue
Lake Worth, FL 33461

 

New Subscriber Order Form

Single Tickets will Go ON-SALE on Thursday, October 14 @ 10:00 am.

2022 Season Schedule of performance for the Duncan Theatre
Performance Title Day Date Time Cost Tickets

Neil Simon's Comedy - Rumors

Fri. 10/15/21 7:30 p.m. $12 Buy Tickets

Neil Simon's Comedy - Rumors

Sat. 10/16/21 7:30 p.m. $12 Buy Tickets

Neil Simon's Comedy - Rumors

Fri. 10/22/21 7:30 p.m. $12 Buy Tickets

Neil Simon's Comedy - Rumors

Sat. 10/23/21 7:30 p.m. $12 Buy Tickets

Miami Dance Future presents
The Daniel Lewis Dance Sampler

Fri. 10/29/21 8 p.m. $25 Buy Tickets
The Machine performs Pink Floyd Tue. 01/11/22 8 p.m. $39 Buy Tickets
Drumline LIVE! Wed. 01/12/22 8 p.m. $35 Buy Tickets
Parsons Dance Fri. 01/14/22 8 p.m. $45  Buy Tickets
Parsons Dance Sat. 01/15/22 8 p.m. $45 Buy Tickets
Rolston String Quartet in Stage West Wed. 01/19/22 2 p.m. $35 Buy Tickets
The Music of Sam Cooke Fri. 01/21/22 8 p.m. $39 Buy Tickets

Greatest Love of All with Belinda Davids
Not Affiliated with the estate of Whitney Houston

Sat. 01/22/22 8 p.m. $39 Buy Tickets
Lysander Piano Trio in Stage West Wed. 02/02/22 2 p.m. $35 Buy Tickets
Cleo Parker Robinson Dance Fri. 02/04/22 8 p.m. $45 Buy Tickets
Cleo Parker Robinson Dance Sat. 02/05/22 8 p.m. $45 Buy Tickets
The Hillbenders - WhoGrass! Thurs. 02/10/22 8 p.m. $39 Buy Tickets
What a Fool Believes Mon. 02/14/22 8 p.m. $39 Buy Tickets
Motones & Jerseys: In Concert Tue. 02/15/22 8 p.m. $39 Buy Tickets
Verona Quartet in Stage West Wed. 02/16/22 2 p.m. $35 Buy Tickets
CAL: Led Zeppelin II Tue. 03/01/22 8 p.m. $39 Buy Tickets
PILOBOLUS: The Big Five-Oh! Fri. 03/04/22 8 p.m. $49 Buy Tickets
PILOBOLUS: The Big Five-Oh! Sat. 03/05/22 8 p.m. $49 Buy Tickets
CAL: Eagles Greatest Hits Tue. 03/15/22 8 p.m. $39 Buy Tickets
Shake, Rattle & Roll Wed. 03/16/22 8 p.m. $39 Buy Tickets
Malevo Mon. 03/21/22 8 p.m. $45 Buy Tickets
Omer Quartet in Stage West Wed. 03/23/22 2 p.m. $35 Buy Tickets
Martha Graham Dance Company Fri. 03/25/22 8 p.m. $49 Buy Tickets
Martha Graham Dance Company Sat. 03/26/22 8 p.m. $49 Buy Tickets
Simply Sinatra with Matt Dusk Mon. 03/28/22 8 p.m. $39 Buy Tickets

 


Eissey Campus Theatre - Palm Beach Gardens Campus

Eissey Campus Theatre Contact Information
Phone Fax Hours Mailing Address
561-207-5900 561-207-5904  Mon. - Fri. 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. 11051 Campus Drive,
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

 

Schedule of performances for the Eissey Campus Theatre (See additional events presented by our renters.)

Performance Title Date Time Cost Tickets
TBA TBA TBA TBA TBA

Print page