Skip to the main content

Theatre Performance Calendar

 PBSC Theatre(s) Box office Information

Members receive priority seating based on the level of membership
Become a Dolly Hand CAC Member Today!          Become a Member of the Duncan Theatre Today!

 

For all theatre related inquiries:  theatreservices@palmbeachstate.edu

 


Dolly Hand Cultural Arts Center - Belle Glade Campus


Contact Information
Phone Fax Hours Mailing Address
(561) 993-1160  -----

Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 4:00pm

1977 SW College Drive
Belle Glade, FL 33430

Schedule of performances for the Dolly Hand Cultural Arts Center
Performance Title Performance Date Performance Time Performance Cost Buy Tickets
Phantom of the Opera  (movie) 01/08/21 7:00pm Free!        ------
Music of the Knights 01/14/21 7:00pm Adults $35  Children $15 Call Box Office
Grease  (movie) 02/19/21 7:00pm Free!  ------
Let's Hang On! 02/23/21 7:00pm

Adults $30  Children $15

Call Box Office
Jekalyn Carr 02/27/21 7:00pm Adults $30  Children $15 Call Box Office  
Here Comes the Sun 03/04/21 7:00pm Adults $30  Children $15 Call Box Office 
Missoula Children's Theatre 06/25/21 7:00pm  Adults $10 Children $6 (<12) Call Box Office 

 


Duncan Theatre 


Contact Information
Phone Fax Hours Mailing Address
(561) 868-3309 (561) 868-3317 Mon. - Thurs. 10:00am - 5:00pm 4200 Congress Avenue
Lake Worth, FL 33461

2022 Season Schedule of performance for the Duncan Theatre

New Subscriber Order Form

Performance Title Day Performance Date Performance Time Performance Cost Tickets
The Machine performs Pink Floyd Tue 01/11/22 8:00pm $39  
Parsons Dance Fri 01/14/22 8:00pm $45   
Parsons Dance Sat 01/15/22 8:00pm $45  
Rolston String Quartet in Stage West Wed 01/19/22 2:00pm $35  
The Music of Sam Cooke Fri 01/21/22 8:00pm $39  

Greatest Love of All with Belinda Davis
Not Affiliated with the estate
of
Whitney Houston

Sat 01/22/22 8:00pm $39  
Lysander Piano Trio in Stage West Wed 02/02/22 2:00pm $35  
Cleo Parker Robinson Dance Fri 02/04/22 8:00pm $45  
Cleo Parker Robinson Dance Sat 02/05/22 8:00pm $45  
The Hillbenders - WhoGrass! Thurs 02/10/22 8:00pm $39  
What a Fool Believes Mon 02/14/22 8:00pm $39  
Motones & Jerseys: In Concert Tue 02/15/22 8:00pm $39  
Verona Quartet in Stage West Wed 02/16/22 2:00pm $35  
CAL: Led Zeppelin II Tue 03/01/22 8:00pm $39  
PILOBOLUS: The Big Five-Oh! Fri 03/04/22 8:00pm $49  
PILOBOLUS: The Big Five-Oh! Sat 03/05/22 8:00pm $49  
CAL: Eagles Greatest Hits Tue 03/15/22 8:00pm $39  
Shake, Rattle & Roll Wed 03/16/22 8:00pm $39  
Omer Quartet in Stage West Wed 03/23/22 2:00pm $35  
Martha Graham Dance Company Fri 03/25/22 8:00pm $49  
Martha Graham Dance Company Sat 03/26/22 8:00pm $49  
Simply Sinatra with Matt Dusk Mon 03/28/22 8:00pm $39  

 


Eissey Campus Theatre


Contact Information
Phone Fax Hours Mailing Address
(561) 207-5900 (561) 207-5904  Mon. - Thurs. 10:00am - 5:00pm 11051 Campus Drive,
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Schedule of performances for the Eissey Campus Theatre (for additional events, presented by our renters, click here)

Performance Title Performance Date Performance Time Performance Cost Buy Tickets

Fleetwood Mask

01/12/2021 8:00pm

 $37

 
O-Town Motown 02/04/2021 8:00pm

 $37

 

Stayin' Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees

02/22/2021 8:00pm

 $37

 
Atlantic City Boys 03/19/2021 8:00pm  $41  

Print page