Skip to the main content

AFC Officers & Commissions

Palm Beach State College AFC Chapter Officers

Voting Officers (Elected)
Title Name Phone Number Email
President Allen Webber 561-868-3267 webbera@palmbeachstate.edu
President-Elect Joan Roberts 561-868-3856 robertsj@palmbeachstate.edu
Vice President, Belle Glade Halimeh Shatara 561-993-1155 shatarah@palmbeachstate.edu
Vice President, Boca Raton Joseph Brownlee 561-862-4469 brownlej@palmbeachstate.edu
Vice President, Lake Worth Dalila Rodriguez 561-868-3877 rodrigd1@palmbeachstate.edu
Vice President, Loxahatchee Groves Marjorie Garland 561-790-9007 garlandm@palmbeachstate.edu
Vice President, Palm Beach Gardens Bridget Rogers 561-207-5061 rogersb@palmbeachstate.edu
Treasurer & Travel Coordinator Ayleen Martinez 561-868-3275 martina1@palmbeachstate.edu

 

 

Non-Voting Officers (Advisory)
Title Name Phone Number Email
Membership Database Coordinator Jane Fisher 561-868-3561 fisherjm@palmbeachstate.edu
Legislative Representative Tracy Ciucci 561-868-3439
Community Service Coordinator Faith Lee 561-993-1435 leef@palmbeachstate.edu
Public Relations/Social Media Coordinator Tabatha B. McDonald 561-868-3127 mcdonalt@palmbeachstate.edu
Social Activities Coordinator Shannon Smigo 561-868-3357 smigos@palmbeachstate.edu
Scholarship Coordinator Nancy Buhl 561-793-3802 buhln@palmbeachstate.edu

 

Statewide AFC Commissions

 

Statewide AFC Committee

Print page