Skip to the main content
< Back

AFC Officers & Commissions

Palm Beach State College AFC Chapter Officers

Voting Officers (Elected)
Title Name Phone Number Email
President-Elect Kanathy Haney 561-868-4064

Treasurer MIchelle Williams 561-993-1121

Secretary Vacant    
Immediate Past President Jim Robinette 561-207-5231
Vice President, Belle Glade Halimeh Shatara 561-993-1155
Vice President, Boca Raton Sheamus Hunt 561-862-4373

Vice President, Lake Worth Jane Fisher 561-868-3561
Vice President, Palm Beach Gardens Jennifer Oosterman 561-207-5098



Non-Voting Officers (Advisory)
Title Name Phone Number Email
Membership Database Coordinator Sonja Woodard 561-868-3403
Legislative Representative Tracy Ciucci 561-868-3439
Chapter Webmaster Lyn Becker 561-868-3366
Community Service Coordinator Sandi Barrett 561-868-3885
Social Activities Coordinator Shannon Smigo 561-868-3357
Scholarship Coordinator Nancy Buhl 561-793-3802
Public Relations Coordinator Tabatha McDonald 561-868-3127
Travel Coordinator Nancy Zinser 561-868-3744


State of Florida AFC Commissions

Print page