Skip to the main content
< Back

AFC Officers & Commissions

Palm Beach State College AFC Chapter Officers

Voting Officers (Elected)
Title Name Phone Number Email
President-Elect Kanathy Haney 561-868-4064

haneyk@palmbeachstate.edu

Treasurer MIchelle Williams 561-993-1121

william1@palmbeachstate.edu

Secretary Vacant    
Immediate Past President Jim Robinette 561-207-5231 robinetj@palmbeachstate.edu
Vice President, Belle Glade Halimeh Shatara 561-993-1155 shatarah@palmbeachstste.edu
Vice President, Boca Raton Sheamus Hunt 561-862-4373

hunts@palmbeachstate.edu

Vice President, Lake Worth Jane Fisher 561-868-3561 fisherjm@palmbeachstate.edu
Vice President, Palm Beach Gardens Jennifer Oosterman 561-207-5098 oostermj@palmbeachstate.edu

 

 

Non-Voting Officers (Advisory)
Title Name Phone Number Email
Membership Database Coordinator Sonja Woodard 561-868-3403 woodards@palmbeachstate.edu
Legislative Representative Tracy Ciucci 561-868-3439
Chapter Webmaster Lyn Becker 561-868-3366 beckerl@palmbeachstate.edu
Community Service Coordinator Sandi Barrett 561-868-3885 barretts@palmbeachstate.edu
Social Activities Coordinator Shannon Smigo 561-868-3357 smigos@palmbeachstate.edu
Scholarship Coordinator Nancy Buhl 561-793-3802 nanbu@bellsouth.net
Public Relations Coordinator Tabatha McDonald 561-868-3127 mcdonalt@palmbeachstate.edu
Travel Coordinator Nancy Zinser 561-868-3744 zinsern@palmbeachstate.edu

 

State of Florida AFC Commissions

Print page