Skip to the main content
×

Registration for fall classes is open! Register early for the best class selection. Attend class in person, virtually or both | Get started now

IEECE Staff Contact Information

Leadership

Early Childhood Education Director
Monica Walley (Spanish Speaking)
walleym@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3827

 

Assistant Director, Early Learning
Katie Johnson
johnsokm@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3694

Assistant Director, Early Learning
Zachary Scuderi
scuderiz@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3828

 

Administrative Assistant II
Maria Isabel Ferrer (Spanish Speaking)
ferrerm@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3662


Outreach & Advising

Early Learning Outreach and Advising Manager
Raquel Gary-Bryant
garyr@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3782

Early Learning Outreach Advisor
Evelyn Gomez (Spanish Speaking)
gomeze@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3954 

 

Early Learning Outreach Advisor
Darlene Williams
williaad@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3997

 

Early Learning Outreach Advisor
Alma Aguirre de Gomez (Spanish Speaking)
aguirrea@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3663

Early Learning Outreach Advisor
Cindy Ochoa-Lopez (Spanish Speaking)
Ochoaloc@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3665

 


Skills Coaching

Early Learning Skills Coach Manager
Debra Strange
stranged@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3670

 

Early Learning Skills Coach
Myriam Torres (Spanish Speaking)
torresm1@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3953

Early Learning Skills Coach
Emily A. Sardinha
sardinhe@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3690

 


Financial Support & Scholarships

Early Learning Scholarship Manager
Luisa Brennan (Spanish Speaking)
Brennanl@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3826

Early Learning Scholarship Specialist II
Anitssa Bermudez Irizarry (Spanish Speaking)
bermuda1@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3659


Program Operations

Early Learning Program Operations Manager
Marklin Green
greenm@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3695

Early Learning Operations Specialist
Jenna GonzalezdelValle
gonzalj@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3995

Training & Development

Managers

Early Learning Micro-Credential Manager
Becky Slack
slackr@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3829

Early Learning Training and Development Manager
Elizabeth Ibarra (Spanish Speaking)
ibarrae@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3673


Early Learning Instructional Designers

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Patty Gutierrez (Spanish Speaking)
gutierrp@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-4036

 

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Kristen Curley
curleyk@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3956

 

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Dr. Wendy Gomez (Spanish Speaking)
gomezw@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3675

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Becky Tesheep
tesheepb@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3669

 

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Celestra Alexander
alexandc@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3958


Early Learning Trainers

Early Learning Trainer
Patricia Ortiz - Gutierrez (Spanish Speaking)
gutierrp@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3676

 

Early Learning Trainer
Hereima Iriarte (Spanish Speaking)
iriarteh@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3648

Early Learning Trainer
Alison Garzon
garzona@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-4004

 

Print page