Skip to the main content
×

Registration for spring classes is happening now.  Learn how to get started!  

IEECE Staff Contact Information

Leadership

Early Childhood Education Director
Monica Walley  (Spanish Speaking)
walleym@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3690

 

Assistant Director, Early Learning
Katherine “Katie” Johnson
johnsokm@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3694

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Ochoa-Lopez (Spanish Speaking)
Ochoaloc@Palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3995

 

Outreach & Advising

Early Learning Outreach and Advising Manager
Raquel Gary-Bryant
garyr@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3782

 

Early Learning Outreach Advisor
Evelyn Gomez (Spanish Speaking)
gomeze@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3954

 

Early Learning Outreach Advisor
Darlene Williams
williaad@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3997

 

Early Learning Outreach Advisor
Alma Aguirre de Gomez (Spanish Speaking)
aguirrea@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3663

 

 

Early Learning Outreach Advisor
Gemima Cadet (Creole Speaking)
cadetg@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3826


Skills Coaching

Early Learning Skills Coach Manager
Debra Strange
stranged@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3670

 

Early Learning Skills Coach
Myriam Torres (Spanish Speaking)
torresm1@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3953

 

Early Learning Skills Coach
Emily A. Sardinha, MSW
sardinhe@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3690

 

 

Financial Support & Scholarships

Early Learning Scholarship Manager
Zachary Scuderi
scuderiz@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3828

 

Early Learning Scholarship Specialist II
Anitssa Bermudez Irizarry  (Spanish Speaking)
bermuda1@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3695 | 561-868-7042

 


Program Operations

Early Learning Program Operations Manager
Marklin Green
greenm@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3695

 

Early Learning Operations Specialist
Jenna GonzalezdelValle
gonzalj@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3995


Training & Development

Managers

Early Learning Training and Development Manager
Elizabeth Ibarra, M.Ed.  (Spanish Speaking)
ibarrae@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3673

 

Early Learning Instructional Design Manager
Ebony Collier, M.S.
colliere@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3667

 

Early Learning Micro-Credential Manager
Becky Slack, M.S.
slackr@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3829

 

Early Learning Instructional Designers

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Mary Ceille Allen
allenm@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3608

 

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Kristen Curley
curleyk@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3956

 

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Dr. Wendy Gomez  (Spanish Speaking)
gomezw@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3675

 

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Benjamin Occelin
occelinb@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-4004

 

 

 

Early Learning Trainers

Early Learning Trainer
Patricia Gutierrez, M.S.  (Spanish Speaking)
gutierrp@palmbeacjstate.edu 
561-868-4036

 

Early Learning Trainer
Patricia Ortiz-Gutierrez  (Spanish Speaking)
ortizgp@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3676

 

Early Learning Trainer
Nicole Rice 
ricen@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3648

 

Early Learning Trainer
Becky Tesheep, M.S.
tesheepb@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3669

 

Early Learning Trainer, STEAM
Celestra Alexander

alexandc@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3958

 

 
Print page