Skip to the main content
×

Registration for fall courses is open! Attend class in person, virtually or both | Get started now

IEECE Staff Contact Information

Leadership

Early Childhood Education Director
Monica Walley
walleym@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3690

 

Administrative Assistant
Jenna GonzalezdelValle
gonzalj@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3995


Outreach & Advising

Early Learning Outreach and Advising Manager
Rosemary Mendonez
mendoner@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3665

 

Early Learning Outreach Advisor
Evelyn Gomez (Spanish Speaking)
gomeze@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3954

 

Early Learning Outreach Advisor
Darlene Williams
williaad@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3997


Skills Coaching

Early Learning Skills Coach Manager
Debra Strange
stranged@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3670

 

Early Learning Skills Coach
Raquel Gary 
garyr@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3782

 

Early Learning Skills Coach
Myriam Torres (Spanish Speaking)
torresm1@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3953


Financial Support & Scholarships

Early Learning Scholarship Manager
Zachary Scuderi
scuderiz@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3828

 

Early Learning Scholarship Specialist I
Anitssa Bermudez
bermuda1@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3695


Program Operations

Early Learning Program Operations Manager
Marklin Green
greenm@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3695

 

Early Learning Operations Specialist
Sheila Meeks
ducrams@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3662


Training & Development

Managers

Early Learning Training and Development Manager
Katherine Johnson, Training and Development
johnsokm@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3694

 

Early Learning Instructional Design Manager
Michelle Immekus, Instructional Design
immekusm@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3673

 

Early Learning Micro-Credential Manager
Dr. Marilys Galindo, Micro-credentialing
galindom@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3667

 

Early Learning Instructional Designers

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Mary Ceille Allen
allenm@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3608

 

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Kristen Curley
curleyk@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3956

 

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Dr. Wendy Gomez
gomezw@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3675

 

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Veronica Maravankin
maravana@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-4036

 

Early Learning Instructional Designer
Benjamin Occelin
occelinb@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-4004

 

Early Learning Trainers

Early Learning Trainer
Patricia Ortiz-Gutierrez
ortizgp@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3676

 

Early Learning Trainer
Nicole Rice 
ricen@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3648

 

Early Learning Trainer
Becky Slack
slackr@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3829

 

Early Learning Trainer, STEAM
Celestra Alexander

alexandc@palmbeachstate.edu
561-868-3958
Print page