Skip to the main content

The College is closed Saturday, January 15 - Monday, January 17, 2022 for Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

Advisory Board

The Dolly Hand Cultural Arts Center Advisory Board is a dedicated group of volunteers who assist the Dolly Hand staff with events, performances and general operations. Advisory Board members serve a three-year term, with lunch-time meetings being held on the first Wednesday of each month, September through May. For more information, contact Leigh Woodham at 561-993-1160 or via email at

Dolly Hand Cultural Arts Center
Advisory Board Membership 2020-2021

2018-2021 Term

Bill Taylor, Chair
Cindy Carroll
Katrina Finney
Tena Harris
Johanna Huss
Pepe Lopez
Lori Nolin
Albert L. Polk IV
Debbie Raulerson
Dorinda Shutts

2019-2022 Term

Drew Barrett
Garry Davis
Joann Finney
Lynne Giesmann
Shelley Hegley
Barbara King
Kelli Marin
Steve Nolin
Nancy Priest
Eric Stevenson

2020-2023 Term

          Carol Schmidt
          Kevin Wedgworth


Life Member

Dolly Hand

Palm Beach State College

Mr. David Rutherford, V.P. of Institutional Advancement
Mr. Mark P. Alexander, Exec. Director of Theatres
Dr. LaTanya McNeal, Glades Campus Executive Dean
Leigh Woodham, Theatre Director
Debbie Bowles, Theatre Box Office Supervisor

Print page