Skip to the main content
×

The College is closed Saturday, January 15 - Monday, January 17, 2022 for Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

Food Trucks

Food Trucks are offered at the Boca Raton, Lake Worth, and Palm Beach Gardens campuses. Check this page for the most up-to-date schedule. Click on the  truck name for their menu or website for more information. Food Trucks and their menus are subject to change.


 

Boca  Raton Campus

Boca Raton Campus Food Truck Schedule
In front of AD Building  |  11 a.m. - 3 p.m. 

Boca Raton Campus Food Trucks
Date Food Truck
Thursday, January 13 Chicago Me Up
Tuesday, January 18 Munchies Report
Wednesday, January 19 Giovanni's Gourmet Italian Ice
Thursday, January 20 Gigi's Gourmet Shaved Ice
Monday, January 24 Munchies Report
Tuesday, January 25 Chicago Me Up
Wednesday, January 26 Giovanni's Gourmet Italian Ice
Thursday, January 27 Chick-fil-A Boca

 

 

Lake Worth Campus

Lake Worth Campus Food Truck Schedule
East (in front of PSD) & West (in front of AH Building)  |  11 a.m. - 3 p.m. 

Lake Worth Campus Food Trucks
Date Food Truck - East (PSD) Food Truck - West (AH)
Tuesday, January 11 TMI              (MENU) Chick-fil-A
Wednesday, January 12 Tacos Veracruz Detroit Eats Pizza
Thursday, January 13 Mama's Taste of the World That's Amore
Tuesday, January 18 TMI              (MENU) Churrasco Grill
Wednesday, January 19 Crayzlicious Grilled Cheese Nation
Thursday, January 20 Tacos Al Carbon Mama's Taste of the World
Monday, January 24 Chick-fil-A  Detroit Eats Pizza
Tuesday, January 25 That's Amore Churrasco Grill
Wednesday, January 26 Grilled Cheese Nation Tacos Veracruz
Thursday, January 27 That's Amore Crayzlicious

 

 

Palm Beach Gardens Campus

Palm Beach Gardens Food Truck Schedule
Next to Lewis Center  |  11 a.m. - 3 p.m. 

Palm Beach Gardens Food Trucks
Date Food Truck
Thursday, January 13 Chick-fil-A
Tuesday, January 18 Monarca Mexican
Wednesday, January 19 Detroit Eats Pizza
Thursday, January 20 Curbside Gourmet
Monday, January 24 Gimme Grillin
Tuesday, January 25 Juju's Feel Good Foods
Wednesday, January 26 Chick-fil-A
Thursday, January 27 Gigi's Gourmet Shaved Ice

 

Print page