Skip to the main content

Honors Calendar

Apply Now Current Honors Students Honors Advisory Committee Speaker Series Events Facts & Figures Student Testimonials Student Advisory Council Sabiduria Panther's Closet

The Honors Calendar is updated weekly. Please continue checking for added information throughout the semester.

Join us on Facebook: The Dr. Floyd F. Koch Honors College at Palm Beach State

** Cancellations may occur so please check your PBSC email or Facebook.


Honors Deadlines


Spring 2020 Deadlines
Deadline Description Additional Information
Monday, Feb. 10

Honors project contract due to Honors College

Scan to honors@palmbeachstate.edu

Monday, March 9

Honors graduation application due to Honors College

Graduation exit interview will be April 13-17th  if students wish to attend Spring commencement and have notation on program.

Friday, April 3 Honors project and poster due to professor for review  
Friday, April 10 Deadline to submit Honors Merit Award application  
Wednesday, April 15 Honors project and poster due to the Honors College (14 and 16-week session)  

 


Honors Mandatory Orientation

Please email the Honors Faculty Liaison on the campus you plan to attend orientation. **At least one day notice is requested.


Boca Raton Contact:  Professor Trust
Lake Worth Contact:  Professor Demauro
Palm Beach Gardens Contact:  Professor Thomasson
Belle Glade/Loxahatchee Grove:  honors@palmbeachstate.edu

2020 Orientation Schedule
Date Time Campus Room
Thursday, Jan 16 2 - 3 p.m. Lake Worth CBP 301
Tuesday, Jan. 21 11 a.m. - noon Palm Beach Gardens LL 236
Monday, Feb. 3 3:30 - 4:30 p.m. Lake Worth CBP 301
Wednesday, Feb. 12 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. Boca Raton HT 212
Tuesday, Feb. 25 10 - 11 a.m. Palm Beach Gardens SC 268
Wednesday, March 11 11 a.m. - noon Lake Worth CBP 302
Tuesday, March 24 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m Boca Raton HT 201

 


Honors College Activities


Note: To view the full event, you will need to log into the Engage calendar system.

Print page