Skip to the main content
×

Registration for summer & fall classes is open! Register early for the best class selection. Attend class in person, virtually or both  |  Get started now

Hours, Locations & Contact Information

PBSC students with teacher in Student Learning Center

 

Fall/Spring Hours

In Person

  • Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m.  - 6 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.*
  • Saturday - Sunday: Closed

* Belle Glade campus is open 9 a.m. - noon on Fridays

 

Online

  • Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

 

PBSC students studying in the library

 

Summer Hours

In Person

  • Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m.  - 6 p.m.
  • Friday - Sunday: Closed

 

Online

  • Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

 


If you need additional help or have questions, please call 561-862-4485.

Students who are registered with CSA, please call us to book your appointment: 561-862-4485. Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


 

Locations & Contact Information

Belle Glade campus

Address
1977 College Drive
Belle Glade, FL 33430

 

Room Location & Phone

SLC main line: 561-862-4485

Math Lab
Location: CRA 115

Math Lab: 561-993-1125

 

Writing Lab
Location: CRA 106

Writing Lab: 561-993-1183

 

Campus Contact Information
Name Title Email
Barbie Edgar  Campus SLC Manager edgarb@palmbeachstate.edu
Aaron Allen Learning Lab Coordinator, Writing allenak@palmbeachstate.edu

Boca Raton campus

Address
801 Palm Beach State College Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33431

 

Room Location & Phone

SLC main line: 561-862-4485

Writing Lab
Location: BT 216

 

Math/Science
Location: BT 207

 

PALS Program
Location: BT 216

 

Campus Contact Information
Name Title Email
Marc Fedderman Interim Campus SLC Manager

feddermm@palmbeachstate.edu

Carol Morabito Administrative Assistant II morabitc@palmbeachstate.edu
Marc Fedderman Learning Lab Coordinator, Writing/Reading feddermm@palmbeachstate.edu
Dharshini Suthakaran Learning Lab Coordinator, STEM suthakad@palmbeachstate.edu
Ewa Neginsky Learning Lab Coordinator, Math neginske@palmbeachstate.edu
Lana Findley Learning Lab Coordinator, PALS findleyr@palmbeachstate.edu

Lake Worth campus

Address
4200 Congress Avenue
Lake Worth, FL 33461

 

Room Location & Phone

SLC main line: 561-862-4485

Computer Lab
Location: TC 204

Computer Lab: 561-868-3799

 

Writing Lab
Location: LL 102
(First floor of Library)

Writing Lab: 561-868-3205

 

Math Lab
Location: TC 204

Phone: 561-868-3799

 

 

 

Campus Contact Information
Name Title Email
Roberto Carballoso Campus SLC Manager carballr@palmbeachstate.edu
Maria Burgos Administrative Assistance II

burgosm@palmbeachstate.edu

David Simms Learning Lab Coordinator, Math simmsd@palmbeachstate.edu 
Mylene Araujo Learning Lab Coordinator, Math araujom@palmbeachstate.edu
Anna Szogi Learning Lab Coordinator, EAP/ESL szogia@palmbeachstate.edu
Lyam Christopher Learning Lab Coordinator, Writing/Reading christol@palmbeachstate.edu
Sheren Sultana Learning Lab Coordinator, Computer & Science

sultanas@palmbeachstate.edu

Loxahatchee Groves campus

Address
15845 Southern Boulevard
Loxahatchee Groves, FL   33470

 

Room Location & Phone Numbers

Location:  LGA 132

SLC main line: 561-862-4485
In-person Lab: 561-790-9023

 

Campus Contact Information
Name Title Email
Barbie Edgar Campus SLC Manager edgarb@palmbeachstate.edu
Jackie Hess Learning Lab Coordinator, Math hessj@palmbeachstate.edu

Palm Beach Gardens campus

Address
3160 PGA Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33401

 

Room Location & Phone

SLC main line: 561-862-4485

In-person Lab: 561-207-5200

Math, Science, Business Lab
Location: BB 207

 

 

Writing Lab
Location: BB 207

 

 

 

 

 

Campus Contact Information
Name Title Email
Mara Abrams Campus SLC Manager abramsm@palmbeachstate.edu
Rebecca Peter Administrative Assistant II peterr@palmbeachstate.edu
Jesse Rogers Learning Lab Coordinator, Math rogersjj@palmbeachstate.edu
Sumaya Abbas Learning Lab Coordinator, Science abbass@palmbeachstate.edu
Laura Thompson Learning Lab Coordinator, Writing/Reading thompsol@palmbeachstate.edu
Marie Francois Office Assistant morinm@palmbeachstate.edu

 

Print page