Skip to the main content

Cybersecurity Faculty

Meet Our Team

Image

Dr. Don Gladney

Interim Dean, Bachelor's Degree Programs

Phone: 561-868-4116   |  Fax: 561-868-4103

Email: gladneyd@palmbeachstate.edu

Additional Information: Directory Link

Campus: Lake Worth

Mailing Address: 4200 Congress Avenue, MS 48, Lake Worth, FL 33461


Image

Dr. Theo Owusu

Professor II

Phone: 561-868-4120

Email: owusut@palmbeachstate.edu

Additional Information: Directory Link

Campus: Lake Worth

Mailing Address: 4200 Congress Avenue, MS 48, Lake Worth, FL 33461


Image

Hector Hernandez

Associate Professor

Phone: 561-868-4118

Email: hernandh@palmbeachstate.edu

Additional Information: Directory Link

Campus: Lake Worth   |   Office: CBP 0226

Mailing Address: 4200 Congress Avenue, MS 48, Lake Worth, FL 33461


Image

Dr. Rodger B. Blair

Professor II

Phone: 561-868-4131   |   Fax: 561-868-4103

Email: blairr@palmbeachstate.edu

Additional Information: Directory Link

Campus: Lake Worth   |   Office: CBP 0218

Mailing Address: 4200 Congress Avenue, MS 48, Lake Worth, FL 33461


Image

Dwight T. Elliott

Adjunct Instructor, Information Management Bac

Email: elliottd@palmbeachstate.edu

Additional Information: Directory Link

Campus: Lake Worth   |   Office: CBP 0214

Mailing Address: 4200 Congress Avenue, MS 48, Lake Worth, FL 33461


Neil Chapman

Neil Chapman

Adjunct Instructor, Database Management

Email: chapmann@palmbeachstate.edu

Additional Information: Directory Link

Campus: Lake Worth

Mailing Address: 4200 Congress Avenue, , Lake Worth, FL 33461


William Davis

William W. Davis

Adjunct Instructor, Information Management Bac

Email: davisw@palmbeachstate.edu

Campus: Lake Worth

Mailing Address: 4200 Congress Avenue, MS 48, Lake Worth, FL 33461


Maikel Leon Espinosa

Dr. Maikel Leon Espinosa

Adjunct Instructor, Information Management Bac

Email: leonespm@palmbeachstate.edu

Campus: Lake Worth

Mailing Address: 4200 Congress Avenue, MS 48, Lake Worth, FL 33461


Raquel Grant-Ranglin

Raquel Grant-Ranglin 

Adjunct Instructor, Information Management Bac

Email: grantri@palmbeachstate.edu

Campus: Lake Worth

Mailing Address: 4200 Congress Avenue, MS 48, Lake Worth, FL 33461


Todd Price

Todd Price

Adjunct Instructor, Information Management Bac

Email: pricet@palmbeachstate.edu

Campus: Lake Worth

Mailing Address: 4200 Congress Avenue, MS 48, Lake Worth, FL 33461


Image

Givon Zirkind

Adjunct Instructor, Information Management Bac

Email: zirkindg@palmbeachstate.edu

Campus: Lake Worth

Mailing Address: 4200 Congress Avenue, MS 48, Lake Worth, FL 33461


Image

Dr. Rose Eugene

Adjunct Instructor, Information Management Bac

Email: eugener@palmbeachstate.edu

Campus: Lake Worth

Mailing Address: 4200 Congress Avenue, MS 48, Lake Worth, FL 33461


Image

Dr. Steve Fritts

Adjunct Instructor, Information Management Bac

Email: frittss@palmbeachstate.edu

Campus: Lake Worth

Mailing Address: 4200 Congress Avenue, MS 48, Lake Worth, FL 33461

Print page