Skip to the main content

General Accounting & Accounts Payable

Accounting is responsible for monitoring and maintaining the integrity of the college's accounting system. This includes the maintenance of the chart of accounts and the review of the general ledger.

Accounts Payable is committed to ensuring that all vendors and employee reimbursements are paid in a timely manner for services rendered and goods delivered. The College is a political subdivision of the State of Florida and as such does not complete credit applications. The College is exempt from paying Florida Sales tax. If you have any purchasing questions, including filing a W-9, please contact Purchasing. Palm Beach State terms are net 30 days unless otherwise stated.

NOTE: Travel Forms are now on the college Intranet


Contact Us

Accounts Payable
Palm Beach State College
4200 S. Congress Avenue,  MS#59
Lake Worth, FL 33461

Phone: (561) 868-3094
Fax: (561) 868-3093
Email: payables@palmbeachstate.edu

Contact Information
Name Title Phone Number Email MS#
Ana Sacerio Interim Accounts Payable Coordinator 561-868-3626 sacerioa@palmbeachstate.edu 59
Ivette Velez Manager of Treasury, Payables, & Disbursements 561-868-3092 velezi@palmbeachstate.edu 59
Jadeen Notice Assistant Controller 561-868-3074 noticej@palmbeachstate.edu 59
Kathya Meighan Travel Coordinator 561-868-3621 meighank@palmbeachstate.edu 59
Keshia McArthur Interim Accounting Associate I 561-868-3092 mcarthuk@palmbeachstate.edu 59
Madeline Steinman Accounts Payable Coordinator 561-868-3094 steinmam@palmbeachstate.edu 59
Naomi Apfel GL Accountant 561-868-3095 apfeln@palmbeachstate.edu 59

Print page