Skip to the main content

Payroll

The payroll department is responsible for salary payments of all College employees and student assistants. Payment of payroll deductions and benefits are processed through payroll. Payment of benefits to insurance companies and tax shelter annuity payments are also done through payroll. W-2 income tax forms are distributed to employees by the payroll department at the end of each calendar year.

 

Request an appointment with Payroll

Quick Links


Contact Us

Employee Contact Information
Name Title Phone Number Email MS#
Darlene Rodweller Payroll Associate 561-868-3102 rodwelld@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Jennifer Scott Absence & Time Specialist 561-868-3097 scottj@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Melissa Lumb Payroll Support Specialist 561-868-3104 lumbm@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Sam Felder Benefits & Deduction Specialist 561-868-3108 felders2@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Kelly Ingram Payroll Manager 561-868-3098 ingramk@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Eunice Gaston Payroll Account Coordinator 561-868-3101 gastone@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Dawn Bullock Payroll Systems Analyst 561-868-3994 bullockd@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Laurel Serra Temporary Payroll Professional 561-868-4073 serral@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Shavasha Barnett Payroll Director 561-868-4073 barnetts@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Vacant Absence & Time Associate 561-868-4291 PayrollMail@palmbeachstate.edu 26

Print page