Skip to the main content
< Back

Payroll

The payroll department is responsible for salary payments of all College employees and student assistants. Payment of payroll deductions and benefits are processed through payroll. Payment of benefits to insurance companies and tax shelter annuity payments are also done through payroll. W-2 income tax forms are distributed to employees by the payroll department at the end of each calendar year.



Quick Links


Contact Us

Employee Contact Information
Name Title Phone Number Email MS#
Dawn Bullock Payroll Systems Analyst 561-868-3994 bullockd@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Sam Felder Benefits & Deduction Specialist 561-868-3102 felders2@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Eunice Gaston Payroll Account Coordinator 561-868-3101 gastone@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Kelly Ingram Payroll Manager 561-868-3098 ingramk@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Olidmy Jeoboam Absence & Time Associate 561-868-4291 jeoboamo@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Melissa Lumb Payroll Support Specialist 561-868-3104 lumbm@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Darlene Rodweller Payroll Associate 561-868-3102 rodwelld@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Jennifer Scott Absence & Time Specialist  561-868-3097 scottj@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Laurel Serra Payroll Director 561-868-4073 serral@palmbeachstate.edu 26

Print page