Skip to the main content
×

Registration for spring courses is open! Attend class in person, virtually or both | Get started now

Payroll

The payroll department is responsible for salary payments of all College employees and student assistants. Payment of payroll deductions and benefits are processed through payroll. Payment of benefits to insurance companies and tax shelter annuity payments are also done through payroll. W-2 income tax forms are distributed to employees by the payroll department at the end of each calendar year.

 

Request an appointment with Payroll

Off Cycle Emergency Payment Info button

Quick Links


Contact Us

Employee Contact Information
Name Title Phone Number Email MS#
Christopher Sanchez Payroll Associate 561-868-4291 sanchezc@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Jennifer Scott Absence & Time Specialist 561-868-3097 scottj@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Melissa Lumb Payroll Support Specialist 561-868-3104 lumbm@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Sam Felder Interim Benefits & Deduction Specialist 561-868-3108 felders2@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Vacant Benefits & Deduction Specialist     26
Eunice Gaston Payroll Accountant 561-868-3101 gastone@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Dawn Bullock Payroll Systems Analyst 561-868-3994 bullockd@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Kelly Ingram Payroll Manager 561-868-3098 ingramk@palmbeachstate.edu 26
Shavasha Barnet Payroll Director 561-868-4073 barnetts@palmbeachstate.edu 26

Print page